Contactj - S C Fair

Go to content

Main menu:






         CONTACT US


2015 Sevier County Fair Contact us

Sevier County Fair Association - Board of Directors/Board Officers:

Lon Thornton- President     Leroy Helton- Vice President     Judy Godfrey- Secretary    Ron Seals- Treasurer

Board Members:   Jonas Smelcer   Alan Bruhin   Linda Hyder   Allen Newton   Doris Helton

Sherri Crawford   Larry Waters   Rod Cowan   Shorty King   Mike Hillard   Roger Rydal   Charlie Johnson Jr

Sevier County Fair Administration:

Sherri Crawford- Fair Director    Cyndie Wolford- Office Manager

Colleen Meyerhoffer- Marketing   Adam Ruiz- Fair Coordinator

We want to make sure your fair experience is a great time for you and your family.
Thank you for supporting your Sevier County Fair.
Please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns at

Back to content | Back to main menu